Side Menu


Click images for larger view


Nook Twin Bedroom
You can see many more photos of our luxurious villa by visiting our gallery

Read what guests have to say about our villa on our testimonials page




If you would like to check our availability please make a no obligation enquiry.


"We enjoyed a truly wonderful stay at Wekiva Villa. Karen & Peter really had thought of everything to make our week in Orlando one to remember and we would highly recommend the villa to others. Beautifully furnished, great pool area and located within 20 mins of all the attractions, Wekiva Villa is a superb base that really does feel like home."

*****  

R. Peterson   2/10/2012

 

"Superior Villa-This was our third villa holiday in Orlando and this villa was by far the most superior. First class facilities and the villa was cleaned to an immaculate standard.

We fished in the lake catching wide mouthed bass and saw lots of wildlife. Wekiva villa is perfectly located for reaching all that Orlando has to offer.

The booking process was easy and the information provided ensured that this was a hassle free holiday. I would recommend this villa to anyone without hesitation."


*****

T.Cosgrove 01/08/2012


more.....


Wekiva Villa Orlando - Testimonials

Here are just some of the comments from our previous guests. If you would like to send your own testimonial or review please contact us.


Fantastic Villa in great location

"We've just returned from a 3 week holiday in Florida having spent the first week at Wekiva Villa. The accommodation and facilities were absolutely superb and we would have no hesitation recommending this spacious property to others. From the minute we walked through the door we felt at home and relaxed. The location is close to the local supermarket and many restaurants as well as being only 20 minutes from the Disney parks. Our kids loved the games room in the garage where we spent many happy hours playing table tennis tournaments. The outside pool was the perfect temperature and was perfect for relaxing and having fun."

 

*****

Date of stay: August 2015
Reviewer name: Steve & Claire,
West Sussex, UK"

Hidden Jewel

"We have been vacationing in Orlando for many years and this is by far the most beautiful villa with every possible luxury, to make it the perfect holiday experience. It is the most gorgeous spacious home, beautifully decorated throughout with two huge master suites with luxury bathrooms (upstairs has a balcony whilst the other opens onto the beautiful pool area) as well as two additional twin bedrooms and lovely spacious living / kitchen areas and a great sky deck (complete with Xbox). The games room downstairs is fabulous too. This villa is excellently situated within a private gated very quiet community with beautiful lake walks and backing onto woodland. It is only a short drive to the parks and has many restaurants, supermarkets and some great crazy golf all close by. If you are looking for peace, tranquillity and luxury as well as easy access to all the parks and shopping malls / outlets, this is definitely the place to make it the perfect holiday."


*****
Date of stay: August 2015
Reviewer name: Morice-Jones Family,
Rochester, kent, UK

 

Wekiva Villa

"Wow!!! What can we say, great location, great villa everything in it you could ever need and more! We gave been coming to Florida for 20 years and this villa ticks all the boxes anyone would hope for. So clean, had an issue with a door and it was sorted within a couple of hours. We dont need to search for any others in the future as we will definitely have no problem returning. It is in a lovely conservation area, with wildlife around. We had a few visits from the neighbourhood raccoons and mongoose, and had a morning chat with Ruby the red bird!!!!! Thank you so much for the communication from Karen and Peter, the very lucky owners of Wekiva."

 

*****

Date of stay: May 2015
Reviewer name: Cassidy and Quinn families.,
Middlesbrough

"This villa was spacious, spotlessly clean and furnished to a very high standard. The two master suites had huge comfortable beds and lovely big bathrooms. The villa had everything we needed and we loved the games room.

The pool area got plenty of sun andwas perfect for a relaxing day or afternoon. The villa was in a nice quiet and peaceful area away from all of the hustle and bustle but still an easy 20/30minute drive away from the parks and large shopping malls.

We would definitely recommend this villa and if we return to Florida we would love to stay here again!"


*****
Hannah McChesney-Martin
26/04/13

"Villa more than met our expectations in terms of quality, comfort and most notably, the many “extra” facilities. Most were unused however because of the fabulous weather-it had been a long, long winter in the UK. We can heartily recommend the villa to anyone."

*****
The Wealleans family
18/05/13

"We all enjoyed our two week stay. The villa was very well equipped and beds very comfy. We had excellent weather and we all loved the pool and sitting outside (even in the rain). Back to the UK and mixed weather. We will recommend the villa and Florida to family and friends "

 

*****
The Constable family
25/08/13

"Lovely villa “Home from Home”. Very well equipped in a great location! Pool was great with great pool heating! Kobe steakhouse is a great meal, not just the food but great entertainment! All the theme parks are a must see! Wild Willy’s airboat ride is just fantastic-holding baby alligator was great! Thanks for all the fine details put in your villa!"

*****

The Scottish Lot
22/09/13

"We had a great holiday. Thank you for letting us use your lovely villa. It was perfect! We would definitely recommend"

*****
The Woodford family
02/11/13

"Wekiva villa is excellently situated for access to the main Orlando parks (20 mins to Universal for example) yet situated in a private, gated, estate providing a restful home after all the days running around.

The owners have provided everything one could possibly need to make your stay as perfect as you could wish for. The garage is stocked with activities and there are sufficient electronic amusements for those teenagers missing their Xbox/Wii etc. back at home.

The home is very clean and furnished to a fabulous standard -I would hazard a guess that you will struggle to find better in any holiday villa in the area. Owners provide excellent directions so finding the villa is nice and easy after a long flight from the UK.

Plenty of restaurants a few minutes drive away, but the kitchen is excellent and we found home catering a simple and enjoyable option. Have come away feeling really relaxed and kids wanting to return. Always a good sign!"


*****
Rob Littlewood
17/10/12

"This was our fourth trip to Orlando and this villa was the best by far. The information we received before our stay was very informative and any questions we had were answered very quickly. The Villa itself is beautiful, spacious and stylish. Everything we needed was there, from beach towels to fishing rods ! Nothing has been overlooked. Definitely booking again."

*****
Kerry Parker-Bell
17/11/12

"We had a tremendous holiday in your beautiful villa. It is the best villa we have stayed in, in the 14 years of visiting Florida! Everything has been done to the very highest standard and we appreciated the many thoughtful touches. It is obvious that is not just a holiday let, but a much loved family home.

The location was perfect as we loved to exercise around the lake, which was so close but it was far enough away to have privacy.

The conservation area at the back of the house was great for bird spotting, we managed to see a woodpecker and what we think was a Cardinal (very red)

We would always recommend your villa to our family and friends. We hope to return next year but it may just be the two of us as our son and daughter-in-law may have other commitments."

*****

Mrs. J. Miller

06/05/2012

"Easy to book- great communication- good directions. House was exactly as described. A clean and well-stocked house. Short drive to supermarkets and restaurants, 10 minutes to Disney and 15 to universal studios - nothing was far away. We had so much space, we didn't actually use the living/dining area or gallery at the top of the stairs. We made a full Christmas dinner in the kitchen - plenty of kitchen utensils. Would recommend to others and use again."

*****

L. Rutherford

06/01/2012

"Beautifully presented, this villa offered superb accommodation and facilities. It had everything for all ages to make the two weeks a comfortable and stress free environment and relaxing base for a holiday. All information was clear and understandable, nothing hidden, and Karen was very helpful.

Directions from the airport were good plus additional information about where to find supermarkets and places of interest. The villa was immaculate on our arrival and the pool area was our favourite place to start and end the days. The en-suite bathroom was as big as our bedroom at home!

We were ideally located for all the attractions and theme parks. This holiday villa exceeded all our expectations and we will definitely return. We have already recommended it to our friends.
"

*****

The Dyer family

23/11/2011

"BEST FLORIDA VILLA YET!!

We had a wonderful stay at Wekiva. 7th trip to Florida and best place we've stayed. The villa is in a great location - easy journey to the parks and shops but very quiet for relaxation afterwards.

Getting there and getting in hassle free with the instructions given. It had all the facilities as promised - nice private pool and plenty to keep the family occupied inside when we needed a short break from the heat outside. A/C much appreciated. Enjoyed the table tennis and Premiership football on fox soccer a welcome surprise for the boys, USPGA golf for me! I would highly recommend this villa to anyone. Many thanks."


*****

The Michael family

28/08/2011

"This villa was everything we had hoped for - and more. It was just as the description and photographs promised with all the equipment and facilities we could possibly need, from free wi-fi to golf clubs and mountain bikes. Cumbrian Lakes is very convenient for all the entertainment, shopping and eating on the 192 and is 20 minutes from Disney in one direction and Florida Mall in the other. Perfect!"

*****

Mrs. L Davies

26/07/2011